Coming Events - 

Click on each highlighted date for a list of activities on that day. Please contact the church office with any questions.

Genesis Singers Practice

Sunday, December 3 | 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM | Music Suite

Confirmation Class

Sunday, December 3 | 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM | EPW 206

Youth Habits

Sunday, December 3 | 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM | Youth Room

Joyce Mathison Circle

Tuesday, December 5 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM | Parlor

Alpha Handbell Practice

Tuesday, December 5 | 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM | Balcony in Sanctuary

Angels' Hearts Circle

Tuesday, December 5 | 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM | Parlor

Fifty Forward Singers

Wednesday, December 6 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM | Music Suite

Wednesday United

Wednesday, December 6 | 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM |

Well Worship Team Practice

Wednesday, December 6 | 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM | Pratt Hall

Chancel Choir Practice

Wednesday, December 6 | 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM | Music Suite

Louisa Pickard Circle

Thursday, December 7 | 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM | Parlor

Genesis Singers Practice

Sunday, December 10 | 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM | Music Suite

Confirmation Class

Sunday, December 10 | 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM | EPW 206

Youth Habits

Sunday, December 10 | 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM | Youth Room

Men's Bible Study

Monday, December 11 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM | Bell House

Alpha Handbell Practice

Tuesday, December 12 | 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM | Balcony in Sanctuary

Fifty Forward Singers

Wednesday, December 13 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM | Music Suite

Wednesday United

Wednesday, December 13 | 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM |

Well Worship Team Practice

Wednesday, December 13 | 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM | Pratt Hall

Chancel Choir Practice

Wednesday, December 13 | 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM | Music Suite

Genesis Singers Practice

Sunday, December 17 | 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM | Music Suite

Alpha Handbell Practice

Tuesday, December 19 | 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM | Balcony in Sanctuary

Serve Team Meeting

Tuesday, December 19 | 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM | Library

Wednesday United

Wednesday, December 20 | 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM |

Chancel Choir Practice

Wednesday, December 20 | 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM | Music Suite

Well Worship Team Practice

Wednesday, December 20 | 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM | Pratt Hall

Susanna Wesley Circle

Thursday, December 28 | 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM | Parlor